The Governing Body of Newquay Junior Academy 2014-2015

At Newquay Junior Academy we have a united Governing Body who unselfishly give their time to make sure every student gets the best out of their time with us. They have a clear vision of making NJA the best environment possible for young people to grow and develop, as well as keeping NJA central to the community needs.


Mrs. Sue Martin- Executive Headteacher
Mr. Craig Hayes – Primary Executive Headteacher
Mr. Ashley Mann- Chair
Mr. James Male- Staff
Miss Amy Patterson- Staff
Mrs. Emma Hammersley- Parent
Mrs. Sue Tym- Community

Mrs Carole Johnson Clerk to NJA Govenors